Board of Statutory Auditors

The Board of Statutory Auditors of SEA Energia performs the control functions assigned to it by law; it also supervises the independence of the Independent Auditors, verifying both compliance with the relevant regulatory provisions and the nature and extent of services other than the statutory audit of the accounts provided to the Company by the appointed auditing firm. 

Below are the members of the Board of Statutory Auditors in office for the financial years 2018-2019-2020.

Chairman Luigi Di Marco
Auditors  Marco Spadacini
 Massimiliano Tonarini
Alternate AuditorsRaffaele Termine
 Fabrizio Bonelli


The Articles of Association, with regard to the Board of Statutory Auditors, provide that it shall be composed of 3 standing auditors and 2 alternate auditors for a term of three financial years and that they may be re-elected and shall expire on the date of the Shareholders' Meeting called to approve the financial statements for the third financial year.


The Board of Statutory Auditors must meet at least every 90 days, in accordance with the provisions of Article 2404 of the Italian Civil Code.